[/showcase] =>  active 


Favor Entertainment


  • Country KOREA
  • Music Genre Pop
  • Member Howon Cheong
    Jonggil Kim
    Yunsoo Kim
    Aaron Park


W24 is a 4-group band comprised of talented musicians Howon Cheong (leader/ vocalist), Jonggil Kim (drums), Yunsoo Kim (guitar), , and Aaron Park (keyboard/ in military service), debuted in the year 2018 with their song 'Always Missing You.'

They write and compose their own songs recording and producing their own albums. The vocalist Howon Cheong was born in Chile and has lived in South America for 19 years, fluent in both Spanish and English, which has earned the band a worldwide fandom.


powered by

Get a 7-day free trial with installation! [ Free trial & install ]
* Free trial available for 7 days with one mobile device
(If you have already used Premium service or want to use it on another device, this promotion service is not available.)